Untitled document
Postadres: Postadres AVOM, Via Verdi 113, 2272 WD Voorburg
Algemeen Voorzitter,

Hans Zengerink
voorzitter@avom.nl


Secretaris

Peter Beaujean
secretaris@avom.nl


Penningmeester

Gerard Kamp
penningmeester@avom.nl


Veteranenzaken/Coördinator Nuldelijnszorg

Vacant


Bestuurslid Algemeen

Wim Brons
w.brons@avom.nl


Overige contactinformatie
Redactie magazine VastWerken

Pieter Duijf
redactie@avom.nl


Webmaster Peter L. Janssen
webmaster@avom.nl

AVOM

De AVOM is aangesloten bij de Vereniging Veteranenplatform.
Kamer van Koophandel 402.59.764
Bankrekening contributie NL07 INGB 0004 8978 12 t.n.v. AVOM
Bankrekening Goederen NL31 ABNA 0588 6311 16 t.n.v. AVOM EGO
Bankrekening Evenementen NL96 ABNA 0549 4607 64 t.n.v. AVOM

 

Pieter Duijf

Parkstraat 1

5911 EM Venlo

06 103 139 70